television writer, composer, musician, singer . Bays was born on August 12, 1975 in Shaker Heights, Ohio, USA.

Along with writing partner Craig Thomas, he is best known as creator, writer, and executive producer of the CBS sitcom How I Met Your Mother. Source of Wealth: Screenwriter: Net Worth 2020: $100,000 - $1M: Earnings in 2020: Pending: Yearly Salary: Under Review: House(s) He lives in Shaker Heights, Ohio, USA: Cars: There are no vehicles shown to the public: All net worths are calculated by applying a proprietary algorithm. Where was Carter Bays born? Carter L. Bays is an award-winning American television writer and television producer.

While at Shaker Heights High School, Bays' play Five Visits From Mr. Whitcomb was selected for the Stephen Sondheim founded Young Playwrights Inc. 1993 Young Playwrights Festival produced at Playwrights Horizon's in New York City. He is American by natinoanliy. He is Soap Opera (Producer) by profession.

Carter Bays interesting facts, biography, family, updates, life, childhood facts, information and more: Carter Bays date of birth: August 12, 1975.
He was born on August 12, 1975 at Shaker Heights, Ohio, United States. He is the son of James C. Bays (father) and Martha Bays (mother).

He was born on August 12, 1975 (44 years old) in Shaker Heights, Ohio. Carter L. Bays (born August 12, 1975) is an American television writer and television producer. How I Met Your Mother (often abbreviated to HIMYM) is an American sitcom created by Craig Thomas and Carter Bays for CBS.

He was born on August 12, 1975 at Shaker Heights, Ohio, United States. American television writer and producer – Carter Bays was born in Shaker Heights (city in Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States) on August 12th, 1975 and is 44 years old today. Carter Bays’s net worth estimate is $100,000 - $1M.

Carter Bays’s net worth estimate is $100,000 - $1M.