Fan Page of Beauty Gonzalez http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beauty_Gonzalez Gonzalez won the Binibining Pilipinas Universe 1994 title and represented her country at the Miss Universe 1994 pageant held in Manila, where she won the Best National Costume award and was one of the Top 6 Finalists.She is also an award-winning talk show …

Beauty Gonzalez reveals that her husband was once mistaken for her father; Beauty Gonzalez reveals that her husband was once mistaken for her father. Bianca King 426,715 views. Totoo.

She is Movies (Actress) by profession. She is Filipino by natinoanliy. Beauty Gonzalez real name is Christine Marie Gonzalez.

74K likes. “Prayers lang 'yan. Good things happen to … That is the best love advice Beauty Gonzalez could give her good friend, Ellen Adarna, who recently broke up with the youngest son of the President, Sebastian “Baste” Duterte. Gonzalez also believes the right man will come along for Adarna.
Much of his information is unknown as he got famous only after his relationship with the popular Filipino actress, Beauty Gonzalez, was publicized. ... “I told my parents about it and, you know, I …

“I am getting married,” she exclaimed in an interview with ABS-CBN News. Beauty Gonzalez-Crisologo (born 28 May 1991) is a Spanish-Filipino actress from Dumaguete City. She was tagged as the "Rebellious Beauty" when she joined the reality show Pinoy Big Brother where she became the 4th grand placer of Pinoy Big Brother: Teen Edition Plus.

The 29-year-old Filipino tv actress has done well thus far! Beauty Gonzalez’s net worth estimate is $100,000 - $1M. 129.3k Likes, 862 Comments - Christine Gonzalez-Crisologo (@beauty_gonzalez) on Instagram: “Hey Stranger!

Norman Crisologo was born in 1966 in the Philippines.