This guide assumes you already know how to obtain more ships and materials to build more, if you are just starting out and just want to see what the game has to offer, please refer to our beginner’s guide instead.

I'm new to this whole idol biz, but I'll go with the flow and give it my all!

This guide assumes you already know how to obtain more ships and materials to build more, if you are just starting out and just want to see what the game has to offer, please refer to our beginner’s guide instead. USS Cleveland μ is preparing to sortie and she will grace your dock in the near future, Commander. 643. Template:037.png No.037 Cleveland Cleveland Class Light Cruiser 45px Eagle Union 50px Elite 50px Slot Proficiency Equipment Type 130% Medium Gun 70% Small Gun 120% AA Gun Max Statistics File:Icon Hitpoints.png 3880 File:Icon Armor.png Light File:Icon Reload.png 164 … You can check out a basic shipgirl recommendation guide for Destroyers (DD) here, Light Cruisers (CL) here and Heavy Cruisers here. Close. Every single equipment will be discussed but I will only be discussing T3 and T0 versions. Like with Light Cruiser guns, you should prioritize DMG stats, as well as HE and AP ammo. 67 comments. I would recommend Light Cruisers that can not only be survivable and do damage, but also contribute towards anti-air which is important in Worlds 12 and 13. Once World 13 is released, the new airspace control mechanic will be released alongside it. All of that said, let’s take a look at some of the best shipgirls in Azur Lane with classification code BB and BC, denoting Battleships and Battlecruisers, respectively. CA Guns- Because there aren’t too many Heavy Cruiser guns to choose from, you’ll generally be forced to use whatever you have at hand. Heavy Cruiser Main Gun Overview . The Cleveland-class comes to mind, as does Sandy Retro. Enterprise is aware crap is about to hit the fan. WG are ready to announce the details of the new Azur Lane collaboration. Hello, everyone!