Or can I take a tylenol (acetaminophen) extra strength? (…) On your own… your mileage will greatly vary.

I’d wager doing it solo takes at least three times as long (1500+ hours). Answered on Mar 15, 2019. If you’re an absolute beginner at this, a 1000 word article should take you about 3 to 4 hours. The reason it takes so long is because you’re not experienced with writing consistently. How long? Eric Wise who runs a startup teaching people how to code says this: If you have a good mentor/feedback I’m very confident in saying 500-700 hours. As a rough rule of thumb, a single cylinder mower with 500-750 hours would be considered a high miler, but that’s not to say it’s all worn out. It is ok to tak tylenol (acetaminophen) as well. Ride-on Hour Meter.