I'm here to help you learn Ukrainian, by going step by step. The links on the left contain English to Ukrainian translations as well as other tools and info for learning Ukrainian. My name is Ivanka, I'm 27 and I'm a teacher based in Kyiv. We will learn the alphabet together. Join millions of people who are already learning for free on Memrise! Hi! Learn Ukrainian in just 5 minutes a day with our game-like lessons. This site is designed as a starting point for people who want to learn more about the Ukrainian language.. It’s fast, it’s fun and it’s mind-bogglingly effective. This is the audio for the book “100 Easy Ukrainian Texts: With Vocabulary and Online Audio, for Beginners”. Are you just starting to learn Ukrainian? Check our Ukrainian Lessons Podcast! Whether you’re a beginner starting with the basics or looking to practice your reading, writing, and speaking, Duolingo is … This unit will help you to do so. Conversational Ukrainian - with AUDIO This will help the learner improve their basic conversation in Ukrainian including greetings, simple questions and answers. I hope you enjoyed this Ukrainian audio lesson. We have adopted an objective and efficient approach to learn how to speak a language easily and quickly: we suggest you to start by memorizing words, phrases and practical expressions that you can use in everyday life and that will be useful when traveling. The goal of the free audio-project book2 is to encourage people all over the world to learn foreign languages and to increase understanding between countries and cultures. Ivanna Voitsekhovych . Start with an easy and free online course!