Here we go. To be at least 14 years old. MySpace requires certain information to start an … You can create a Myspace account in few minutes. Access, Manage, & Control your Profile on Myspace. Click on the envelope-like sign. © 2019 VFS Global Group. Visit the website: www.myspace.com. Visit the website: www.myspace.com. Forgot Email ; Join & Sign in on Desktop After its first month online, over one million people had already signed up. You will be given options for sign up: Facebook, Twitter or Email. To sign up for MySpace, you need to have a few things: A computer connected to the Internet. Click on Sign Up. I am actually a noob to internet and I want to make friends at MySpace, please tell me how I can sign up at this social network, thank you. Email Address: The email address must be valid. As you know, Myspace does not collect, use or store any credit card information or user financial information of any kind. If you don’t remember your password, click here and enter your username or email and Myspace will send you a password reset link. Recommended . Find Relevant Information Sources on the Internet. Myspace was acquired by News Corporation in July 2005 for $580 million, and in June 2006 surpassed Yahoo and Google to become the most visited website in … DON'T MISS. 0 Comments. Myspace was only launched in 2003. Internet Explorer - Only able to connect to secured sites. 2. Friendster gave inspiration to the founders of Myspace, and the social network was officially sent live on the web in January of 2004. I have tried at least twenty times and every thing's right, but it always comes back to say "sorry. Step 2: Go to mixes This next step also works as an object lesson in web design. Next. We will use Email for this tutorial. We will use Email for this tutorial. You will be given options for sign up: Facebook, Twitter or Email. Once you see the Myspace page loaded on your screen, click the "sign up free" button located look at the upper right hand corner of the