Explore the many benefits of having a premium branded profile on Glassdoor, like … Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at Richmor Aviation. Locations throughout the Hudson Valley. Richmor Aviation has maintained an FAA Part 145 certified aviation repair station for 48 years. Richmor Aviation offers private jets and charters and concierge service and these FBO airport services at Schenectady County Airport: Fuel (Jet A, 100LL) Aircraft maintenance and service Jet avionics installation, repair and upgrades Jet acquisition and sales . AIRCRAFT MECHANIC. For the past 3 years I have been a pilot with United Airlines. If this is your company, you can update your company profile by logging into your account.