Step 14: Now go to the apps section and launch the Smart IPTV app again. HOW TO INSTALL APPS TO NEW NVIDIA SHIELD TV WITH A USB FLASH DRIVE - Duration: 17:28. Just helping out. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push();This was meant to be a review on the LIVE TV on Samsung but it just gave me too much of a headache that I wanted to take out all anger on There are many apps IPTV apps available on Samsung Smart TV. 6:09. Staff member. You can say that it is an IPTV management service for the end-users. I was using the Smart IPTV app up until yesterday when the tv must have software updated and now doesn't work.

I have a paid subscription in Smart IPTV which was subsequently removed. Samsung recently removed the SMART IPTV app from the Samsung App Stores. Nothing showed up under "Samsung App" or "My App". If you are looking for apps like Netflix, Youtube, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Plex, and much more, then these apps are available on Samsung Smart TV as well. Do you know any manual way to have this app on Samsung? There was no official announcement as to why this is done. Threads 2,408 Messages 9,791 Unanswered questions 65 Answered questions 2 Members 2,370 Latest member John R.

STB was a good app but from the last two days, it is not working. Thanks. Hi Husham, My Samsung tv is a Tizen version.

I don't like Smart IPTV app it is very slow and freezes much of the time.