The Produce Box is an amazing company that I have been affiliated with for 6 months now. Each week, you select your delivery from curated boxes, to customized boxes, and add-on specialty items that change weekly based on what’s in season. It can be as big or as little as you need it to be (for the week). The Green box comes at the price of $24 and the Regular box costs $16 prior to customization. Reviews from The Produce Box employees about The Produce Box culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Was this review helpful to you? Since this is an Imperfect Foods review, let me break down my experience. Often, you’d need a jeweler’s loupe to spot any flaws. We have used Produce Box for years and love the food and the great people who deliver it. 21 reviews of The Produce Box "I have been subscribing to The Produce Box for over six years, and have enjoyed the convenience of receiving fresh products from an ever-growing menu of produce, meat, baked goods, herbs, dairy products, coffee,… The cheapest box … 6 The Produce Box reviews.

For being a produce box, Imperfect Produce actually has a variety of customization options. Local Food encourages local jobs in so many ways and it goes without saying food grown close to home just tastes better!

When you’re all done, review the contents of your box, check the final price, and submit the order!

10 Things I Love About Imperfect Foods. What a wonderful way to support our local farmers and economy! The plan: From the Farmer presents eight different organic produce farm boxes, including a small seasonal box, all fruit box and local box. Variety of Boxes & Produce.